Ski Definition

Snowsports Professional's

IASI Instructor Courses 2022

Licence Course Provider

Included: Lift Pass, Training, Exams, Admin, Equipment.

Not Included: Membership to IASI 

IASI Assistant Instructor

(2 days) 14yrs Only

Cost: £275.00 

Date: Saturday 23rd + Sunday 24th April 2022

Date: Saturday 18th + Sunday 19th June 2022

Date: Saturday 6th + Sunday 7th August 2022

Venue: The Snow Centre Hemel 

Info Page Click..

Online Payment Click..

Contact Click..

All attending must be IASI

Associate Members €40.00 Click the link..

IASI Level 2 Module A

(2 days) 16yrs +

Cost: £275.00

Date: Saturday 7th + Sunday 8th May 2022

Date: Saturday 16th + Sunday 17th July 2022

Date: Saturday 17th + Sunday 18th Sept 2022

Venue: The Snow Centre Hemel 

Info Page Click..

Online Payment Click..

Contact Click..

All attending must be IASI

Full Members €60.00 Click the link..

IASI Level 1 Exam

(5 days) 15yrs +

Cost: £650.00

Date: Monday 11th to Friday 15th April 2022

Date: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Date: Monday 25th to Friday 29th July 2022

Date: Friday 5th-Saturday 6th-Sunday 7th +

Saturday 13th-Sunday 14th August 2022

Date: Friday 21st-Saturday 22nd-Sunday 23rd + 

Saturday 29th-Sunday 30th October 2022

Date: Monday 21st to Friday 25th November 2022

Venue: The Snow Centre Hemel

 

Info Page Click..

Online Payment Click..

Contact Click..

All attending must be IASI

Associate Members €40.00 Click the link..